Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
 
Summer Reunion Commitee
First Name Last Name Pledged Position Email Phone
Brandon Olsen Fall 2004 Alumni Events Coordinator bolsen@insurancetrust.us (781) 603-5575
Building Corporation
First Name Last Name Pledged Position Email Phone
Kenny Goodrich Spring 1990 Building Corp A kennygoodrich@yahoo.com (603) 475-5270
Pete Daigle Fall 1989 Building Corp B pete_daigle@yahoo.com (207) 838-5020
Andrew Hamilton Spring 1990 Building Corp C ahamlton@yahoo.com (603) 706-0504
Dean Gilbert Fall 1996 Building Corp D stripes44@hotmail.com (207) 865-0216
Todd Langhill Fall 1987 Building Corp E todd@langerent.com (207) 512-2388
Casey Mountain Fall 2005 Building Corp Member casey.mountain@gmail.com (207) 608-2727
Brad Rudolph Spring 2007 Building Corp Member bprudolph@gmail.com (207) 710-1545
Ken Streck Fall 1993 Building Corp Member kenstreck@gmail.com (781) 405-3908
Geoff Allen Spring 1993 Building Corp Member geoffrey@geoffrey-allen.com (603) 759-3317
Thomas Hugill Fall 1977 Building Corp Member thugill@maine.rr.com (207) 883-9471
Meeting Minutes
 
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine
Gorham State Chapter of Delta Chi | Gorham State Teachers College | University of Southern Maine HOME | ALUMNI | LINKS | HISTORY | EVENTS | PHOTOS | EXTRA | FACEBOOK | ADMIN LOGIN
 
This site was designed by and is hosted by Langer Enterprises